top of page

New Club Officers (Fall 2017)

In fall 2017, our club officers are David Bell (President), Isaac Lee (VP Education), Milli Litton (VP Membership), Fahad Memon (VP Public Relations), Newton Liu (Secretary), Raymond Borrego (Treasurer), and Mike Keenan (Sergeant at Arms).

Here are your club officers for fall 2017!


David Bell

VP Education

Isaac Lee

VP Membership

Milli Litton

VP Public Relations

Fahad Memon


Newton Liu


Raymond Borrego

Sergeant at Arms

Mike Keenan

Congratulations to our incoming officers, and many thanks to our outgoing officers (Milli, Sylvie, Isaac, Allison, Raymond, and Mike) for helping our members over the last year.


Subscribe to

Weekly Digest!

bottom of page