top of page

Spring 2020 Officers!

Our club officers for spring 2020 are:

President: Ja-Andre Lamar

VP Education: Taylor Courtney

VP Membership: Alex Wilk

VP Public Relations: Justin Capogna

Secretary: Jen Searight

Treasurer: Dustan Levenstein

Sergeant at Arms: Mike Keenan

Please congratulate and lend support to your officers! Please thank the outgoing officers Lisa and Lorenzo too!

Subscribe to

Weekly Digest!

bottom of page