top of page

Fall 2018 Officers!

Here are our officers for fall 2018. Please congratulate them and lend your support!

President: Isaac Lee

VP Education: Ja-Andre Lamar

VP Membership: Xiaochuan Xu

VP Public Relations: Troy Bartlett

Secretary: Kate Price

Treasurer: Raymond Borrego

Sergeant at Arms: Mike Keenan

Subscribe to

Weekly Digest!

bottom of page